Contacts for Columbus Site Selection and Bids

If this is your first interaction with us, find a sales team member best suited to help you.

Questions? Please call 614-222-6151 or email sales@experiencecolumbus.com and we will get you sorted.

 

Brian Ross

Brian Ross, CTA

President, CEO

bross@experiencecolumbus.com

Dan Williams

Dan Williams, CTA

Vice President, Convention Sales

dwilliams@experiencecolumbus.com

Angela Hammond

Angela Hammond, CASE, CTA

Senior Director, Convention Sales

614-222-6144

ahammond@experiencecolumbus.com

Amy Frazer

Amy Frazer, CTA

Director, Chicago Regional Sales

630-636-7496

afrazer@experiencecolumbus.com

751+ rooms on peak for professional associations and corporations in Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri and Wisconsin. Contact for Smith Bucklin.

Duane Gibson

Duane Gibson, CTA

Director, Washington, D.C. Regional Sales

703-585-4290

dgibson@experiencecolumbus.com

751+ rooms on peak for all professional associations and corporations in Washington D.C. (excluding “A” accounts), Maryland and all government groups. Contact for IMN Solutions.

Kalee Barnhardt

Kalee Barnhardt, CTA

Director, Washington, D.C. Regional Sales

614-222-6123

kbarnhardt@experiencecolumbus.com

751+ rooms on peak for all professional associations and corporations in Virginia and Washington, D.C. Contact for Experient/Martiz.

Arica Billing

Arica Billing, CMP, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6118

abilling@experiencecolumbus.com

751+ rooms on peak for all professional associations and corporations in Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Montana, North Dakota, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.

Celia Anderson

Celia Anderson, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6102

canderson@experiencecolumbus.com

751+ rooms on peak for all multicultural, religious, hobby, cultural, military, social and fraternal groups.

Leah Zender

Leah Zender, CTA

National Sales Manager

614-222-6121

lzender@experiencecolumbus.com

751+ rooms on peak for all professional associations and corporations in Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maine, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont and West Virginia as well as The Ohio State University and all multi-level marketing/direct selling organizations.

Gina Predovich

Gina Predovich, CTA

Sales Manager

614-222-6132

gpredovich@experiencecolumbus.com

301-750 rooms on peak for all markets. Contact for HelmsBriscoe & ConferenceDirect.

Kerri Pollet

Kerri Pollet, CASE, CTA

Sales Manager

614-222-6115

kpollet@experiencecolumbus.com

Ohio associations, all sizes.

Taylor Savage

Taylor Savage, CTA

Sales Manager

614-222-6156

tsavage@experiencecolumbus.com

All markets with 101-300 rooms on peak. Contact for HPN.

Lauren Herring

Lauren Herring, CTA

Sales Coordinator

614-222-6106

lherring@experiencecolumbus.com

10-100 rooms on peak for all markets as well as weddings.